February 27, 2013

Councilors Present were:

Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Michael J. Albano - District 8

Lt. Governor Murray presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Financial Warrant of 2.8 billion dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on nominee Attorney Edward J. McDonough Jr. to the District Court 8-0.

Vote on nominee The Honorable Shannon Frisson to the Superior Court 8-0.

The hearing for Attorney Jonathan Tynes for was set for March 20th at 11:00 pm.

Next meeting March 6, 2013 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.