February 22, 2017

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Jen Caissie - District 7
Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 1 Billion Dollars.  Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on Michaela C. Stewart for the position of  Associate Justice of the Juvenile Court 7-0

Nomination of Jean M. Curran to a position as an Associate Justice of the District Court, Haverhill.  The hearing was scheduled for March 15th at 10:00 am.

Nomination of Marguerite O'Neill to a position as on the Industrial Accident Board.  The hearing was scheduled for March 8th at 9:00 am.

The next meeting is March 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.