December 4, 2013

Councilors Present:

Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Michael J. Albano - District 8

Governor Deval Patrick presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance,  Treasury Warrant
of 1.4 Trillion (actual spending for October 3,681,974,320.45). Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on nominee  Thomas S. Kaplanes  as an Associate Justice of the Boston Municipal Court, West Roxbury.  8-0.

Vote on nominee  Dennis P. Sargent  as an  Associate Justice of the Clinton District Court.  8-0.

Next meeting January 8, 2014 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.