December 13, 2017

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 1.5 Billion Dollars.  Approval of Notaries Public.

Vote on Debra A. Squires-Lee for a position as an Associate Justice of the Superior Court 6-1

Vote on Collette M. Santa for a position as a member of the Parole Board 5-2

Nomination of Thomasina Y. Johson to a position as an Associate Justice of the Juvenile Court. The hearing was not scheduled.

Nomination of Tonomey A. Coleman to a position on the Parole Board. The hearing was not scheduled

The next meeting is December 20, 2017 at 12:00 pm (rescheduled to 11:00 am).

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.