David M. Griffen

Collette M. Santa was nominated as a member of the Parole Board.
(vice The Honorable Ina Howard Hogan)

Judicial Nomination Commission Application


Governor's Council Questionnaire
The hearing is scheduled for December 6th at 10:30 am.




Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Mary Hurley - District 8

Terrence Kennedy - District 6 presided

Opening Statements, The Honorable Terry Craven,

David M. Griffen
Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.