April 11, 2018

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Mary Hurley - District 8

Governor Charlie Baker presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 1.1 Billion Dollars.  Approval of Notaries Public.

Certification and swearing in of James K. Hawkins to the 2nd Bristol

Vote on Steven G. Elliott as an associate Justice of the Tax Court 7-1

Vote on Roger J. Oliveira as a clerk of the Juvenile Court, Bristol 7-1

The next meeting is April 25, 2018 at 12:00 pm.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.