April 10, 2013

Councilors Present:

Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Michael J. Albano - District 8

Lt. Governor Murray presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Financial Warrant of 800 million dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.
Vote on nominee John G. Preston to the Industrial Accident Board 7-0.

Vote on nominee  Fred A Taub to the Industrial Accident Board 7-0.

Vote on nominee  Dianne L. Solomon to the Industrial Accident Board 7-0.

Nomination of Carol Calliotte to the Industrial Accident Board, the hearing was set for April 24th at 12:30 pm.

Next meeting April 24, 2013 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.