MONTHLY CONFERENCE CALL SATSUNG

We are pleased to announce a monthly conference call satsang by HDH Yuva Vaishnavacharya  Goswami 108 Shri Vrajrajkumarji Mahodayshri. Pujya Jejeshri will be holding vachanamrut on Shodash Granth.  Shodash Granth is a collection of sixteen granths written by Shrimad Vallabhacharya Mahaprabhuji. They are the main doctrine of Pushtimarg, a Vaishnav sect of Hinduism.  It is also called "Vallabh-Geeta" because it holds essence of Pustimarg. 

Shri Vrajrajkumarji Mahodayshri will be explaining these granths in his simple but effective manner that will deepen our understanding of the Pushitmargiya philosophy established by Shrimad Vallabhacharya Mahaprabhuji.

With Shreenathji’s and Shri Mahaprabhuji’s blessings, we had very good start of the monthly conference call satsung. HDH Yuva Vaishnavacharya Goswami 108 Shri Vrajrajkumarji Mahodayshri introduced Shodash granths and gave background of Bhaktivardhini Granth. We were all truly blessed to have an opportunity to shravan Pujya Jejeshri's vachanamrut on his divine Janam Divas.

We had a great turnout globally to listen to live discourses through free conference call technology.



The next satsung is on Bhaktivardhini Granth. on 
Sunday, May 10 th, 2015 4:00 PM  GMT

Please feel free to spread the word of 'Conference Call Satsung' to your family and friends.


Conference call details:

United Kingdom 
+44 (0) 330 606 0515 
Participants access code:   497763#


International dialling:
United States +1 (605) 562-3140
France +33 (0) 1 78 90 06 70
Germany +49 (0) 69 1200650760
Hungary +36 1 987 6803
Nigeria +234 (0) 1 440 5235
South Africa +27 (0) 87 825 0106
Switzerland +41 (0) 44 513 30 30
United Kingdom +44 (0) 330 606 0515

International dialling and Time zone information:
Australia +61 (0) 3 8672 0105
France +33 (0) 1 78 90 06 70
Germany +49 (0) 69 1200650760
Hungary +36 1 987 6803
Nigeria +234 (0) 1 440 5235
South Africa +27 (0) 87 825 0106
Switzerland +41 (0) 44 513 30 30
United Kingdom +44 (0) 330 606 0515
United States +1 (605) 562-3140

Time
US Eastern 11:00 AM     EST     UTC-5 hours
US Central 10:00 AM     CST     UTC-6 hours
US Mountain 9:00 AM     MST     UTC-7 hours
US Pacific 8:00 AM PST UTC -8 hours
United Kingdom 4:00 PM  GMT UTC
India 8:30 PM   IST     UTC+5:30 hours
Kenya 6:00 PM   EAT     UTC+3 hours
Sydney 2:00 AM UTC+11 hours.
No numbers available in India