Supporting excellence in education

From left to right (sitting) Sarah Burris, Rebecca Carter-Beeson, Josh Ishmael  (standing) Al Stupek, Mark Beyers, Tom Morrell, Mike Cothern 

Becky-Carter Beeson, President
Mike Cothern, Vice President
Tom Morrell, Treasurer
Al Stupek, Secretary
Josh Ismael, Director
Sarah Burris, Director
Mark Beyers, Pana CUSD 8 School Board

For more information, please call (217) 562-1523.
The Pana Education Foundation Board would like to thank you for your continued support and ask that you remember our children and their futures with your charitable and memorial giving to the Foundation.