Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees work hard at the governance level to ensure that our school runs smoothly. They work closely with our principal and staff.

Board of Trustees

John Goulstone - Principal

Lisa Lyell - Staff Rep

Laura Heckler - Chairperson

Briar Mackenzie - Grants

Julie Kearney - Finance

Peter Newton - Policy

Matt Broad - Policy