Central Office Staff

 Mrs. Donna Whitley-Smith    Division Superintendent
 Mrs. Linda Breeden-Wallace    Clerk of the Board / FOIA Officer


Dr. Paul Johnson   Director of Human Resources & Administration
Mrs. Connie Comer   Human Resources Clerk
Mrs. Bonita Seely   Benefits Coordinator
Mrs. Janice Beahm   Director of Finance
Mrs. Cindy Miller       Payroll Clerk
Mrs. Beth Rowe   Accounts Payable Clerk
Mrs. Beth Breeden   Finance/Medicaid Clerk


 Mr. Eric Benson   Director of Instruction
 Mrs. Teresa Day   Director of Elementary Services
 Ms. Judith Price   Director of Testing and Student Data Collection 
 Mrs. Ellen Biller   Director of Special Education 
 Ms. Dixie Sedwick   Secretary for Special Education / Financial Clerk
 Mrs. Anita Webb   Special Education Coordinator 
 Mrs. Lisa Brown   Transition Coordinator 
 Mrs. Kate Grisdale   School Psychologist 
 Mr. Johnathan Lineburg   School Psychologist
 Ms. Sharon Good   Social Worker
 Mrs. Angie Shiley Social Worker
 Mr. John Van Wyck    Director of Student Services / Title I
 Mrs. Kimberly Burton   Attendance Coordinator / Title I Finance Clerk
 Ms. Shirley Harper   Director of Technology
 Mrs. Roberta Wells   Grant Writer

Support Services

Mrs. Anita Ragland   Receptionist / Secretary of Director of Support Services
Mr. Tim Harris    Director of Support Services 
Mrs. Diana Breeden   Transportation Clerk / Trainer 
Mrs. Kay McDaniel   Transportation Clerk / Trainer
Ms. Melinda Aleshire    Courier
Mrs. Diane Dove   Director of Food Service 
Mrs. Annita Foltz    Food Service Clerk