Teaching Staff

 Headteacher                 -  Mrs M. Wilson

Depute Headteacher    -  Mrs L. McGlashan

Principal Teacher          -  Miss S. Melvin
                                           Mrs M. Thomson

Primary 1B       -   Miss A. Buchan
Primary 1D       -   Miss S. Docherty

Primary 2M       -    Mrs C. MacKenzie
Primary 2T        -    Mrs M. Thomson

Primary 3          -    Mrs A. Wilson
Primary 4/3       -    Miss L. Young
Primary 4          -    Miss  K. McVey

Primary 5          -    Miss H. McGhie
Primary 6/5       -    Mr G. Weir
Primary 6          -    Mrs J. Gibson/Mrs M. Millar

Primary 7D       -    Mr J. Doherty
Primary 7H       -    Mr G. Hall

Additional Teaching Staff
Mrs J. Brown
Miss L. McNaught
Mrs M. McNeill 

Pupils receive support for learning from visiting staff, brass and violin instructors come to school each week.