USIG Executive Board

2018-19
PRESIDENT
Charles McCombs - charles.mccombs@osumc.edu

VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Howell - michael.howell@osumc.edu

SECRETARY
Liz Bley - elizabeth.bley@osumc.edu

TREASURER
Rebecca Rings - rebecca.rings@osumc.edu

ADVISORS
David P. Bahner, M.D., RDMS 

Creagh Boulger, M.D, RDMS



EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Martina Diaz - martina.diazbobillo@osumc.edu


BEGINNERS ULTRASOUND COORDINATORS
Kyle McAtee - kyle.mcatee@osumc.edu
Libby Huffman - elizabeth.huffman@osumc.edu

INTERMEDIATE ULTRASOUND COORDINATORS    
Yalan Vu - yalan.vu@osumc.edu

Nikki Payne - nicole.payne@osumc.edu

ADVANCED ULTRASOUND COORDINATOR
Nayan Shah - nayan.shah@osumc.edu

                  

SENIOR COP CHAIR
Sean McDermott - sean.mcdermott@osumc.edu
 
JUNIOR COP CHAIR
Stephen Politano - stephen.politano@osumc.edu

ENGAGEMENT CHAIRS
Franklin Privette - franklin.privette@osumc.edu
Sarah Hatef - sarah.hatef@osumc.edu

WEBMASTER
Jimmy Moley - james.moley@osumc.edu