Contact Information:
Ms. Mirla Puello, Director of Student Academics, Social Studies Department Director, ext. 2308 or email: mpuello@ossiningufsd.org 


Department Office (914) 762-5760 Extensions: 2349 & 2350
 
Ms. Mirna Aguilar, mirnaaguilar@ossiningufsd.org


Ms. Linda Cascioli, lcascioli@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Kevin Christie, kchristie@ossiningufsd.org


Ms. Michelleann DeFilippis, mdefilippis@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Lutvija Frljuckic, lfrljuckic@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. William Garone, wgarone@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Morris Grey, mgrey@ossiningufsd.org 

Mr. Jossue Infante, jinfante@ossiningufsd.org 

Mr. Barry Jaffess, bjaffess@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Matt La Padula, mlapadula@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Katie Mannarino   kmannarino@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Emily Nastasi, enastasi@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Gregg Ninos,  gninos@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Samuel North, snorth@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Brian Prince, bprince@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Jennifer Rosenthal, jrosenthal@ossining.k12.ny.us 

Mr. Michael Tiner, mtiner@ossiningufsd.org

Dr. Susan VanKoski, svankoski@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Victor Velez,  vvelez@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Patrick Wheeler, pwheeler@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Rachel Wile, rwile@ossiningufsd.org