Contact Information:
Ms. Alexandra Greenberg, Social Studies Department Director, ext. 2388 or email: 

Department Office (914) 762-5760 Extensions: 2349 & 2350

Ms. Linda Cascioli,
Class Page

Ms. Michelleann DeFilippis,

Mr. Michael Doyle,

Ms. Lutvija Frljuckic,

Mr. Morris Grey,

Mr. Barry Jaffess,

Mr. Matt La Padula,

Ms. Katie Mannarino

Mr. Gregg Ninos,

Mr. Samuel North,

Mr. Brian Prince,

Ms. Jennifer Rosenthal, 

Mr. Michael Tiner,

Dr. Susan VanKoski,

Mr. Victor Velez,

Mr. Patrick Wheeler,

Ms. Rachel Wile,

**APUSH SUMMER ASSIGNMENT** - Please contact MR. NORTH for access to the APUSH Summer Assignment on GOOGLE Classroom.