Contact Information:
Ms. Alexandra Greenberg, Social Studies Department Director, ext. 2388 or email: agreenberg@ossiningufsd.org 

Department Office (914) 762-5760 Extensions: 2349 & 2350
 

Ms. Kara Burns, kburns@ossining.k12.ny.us


Ms. Linda Cascioli, lcascioli@ossining.k12.ny.us

Ms. Michelleann DeFilippis, mdefilippis@ossining.k12.ny.us 

Mr. Michael Doyle, mdoyle@ossining.k12.ny.us

Ms. Lutvija Frljuckic, lfrljuckic@ossining.k12.ny.us

Mr. Morris Grey, mgrey@ossining.k12.ny.us

Mr. Barry Jaffess, bjaffess@ossining.k12.ny.us

Mr. Matt La Padula, mlapadula@ossining.k12.ny.us

Ms. Katie Mannarino   kmannarino@ossining.k12.ny.us

Mr. Gregg Ninos,  gninos@ossining.k12.ny.us

Mr. Samuel North, snorth@ossining.k12.ny.us

Mr. Brian Brince, bprince@ossining.k12.ny.us

Ms. Jennifer Rosenthal, jrosenthal@ossining.k12.ny.us 

Mr. Michael Tiner, mtiner@ossining.k12.ny.us

Dr. Susan VanKoski, svankoski@ossining.k12.ny.us

Mr. Victor Velez,  vvelez@ossining.k12.ny.us

Mr. Patrick Wheeler, pwheeler@ossining.k12.ny.us

Ms. Rachel Wile, rwile@ossining.k12.ny.us



**APUSH SUMMER ASSIGNMENT** - Please contact MR. NORTH for access to the APUSH Summer Assignment on GOOGLE Classroom.