Contact Information:

Ms. Mirla Puello, Director of Student Academics and English Department

Contact information, mpuello@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2308.

English Teachers:

Ms. Deyon Amato, damato@ossiningufsd.org 




Ms. Nora Callagy, ncallagy@ossiningufsd.org 
Class Page

Ms. Elizabeth Garcia, egarcia@ossiningufsd.org
Class Page


Ms. Katie Helly, khelly@ossiningufsd.org 

Ms. Vanessa Hurst, vgrassi@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Melissa Libertino, mlibertino@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Jillian McRae, jmcrae@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Brianna Michas, bmichas@ossiningufsd.org 

Ms. Janelle Mondanaro jmondanaro@ossiningufsd.org 

Ms. Raya Munzer, rmunzer@ossiningufsd.org 

Dr. Christina Occhiogrossi-Fink, cocchiogrossi@ossiningufsd.org
Class Page

Ms. Kristen Pavese, kpavese@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Margaret Reddington, mreddington@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Diana Siclari, dsiclari@ossiningufsd.org 
 
Ms. Lauren Soohoo, lsoohoo@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Meghan Zigler, mzigler@ossiningufsd.org