Contact Information:

Ms. Mirla Puello, Director of Student Academics and English Department

Contact information, mpuello@ossiningufsd.org
ext. 2308.

English Teachers:

Ms. Deyon Amato, damato@ossiningufsd.org 



Ms. Nora Callagy, ncallagy@ossiningufsd.org 

Ms. Kristen Budich, kbudich@ossiningufsd.org



Ms. Elizabeth Garcia, egarcia@ossiningufsd.org



Ms. Katie Helly, khelly@ossiningufsd.org 
Ms. Melissa Marino, mmarino@ossiningufsd.org


Ms. Janelle Mondanaro jmondanaro@ossiningufsd.org  
Class Page


Dr. Christina Occhiogrossi-Fink, cocchiogrossi@ossiningufsd.org
Class Page 

Ms. Kristen Pavese, kpavese@ossiningufsd.org

Mr. Kyle Rastegar, krastegar@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Margaret Reddington, mreddington@ossiningufsd.org
Class Page

Ms. Diana Siclari, dsiclari@ossiningufsd.org 
 
Ms. Lauren Soohoo, lsoohoo@ossiningufsd.org

Ms. Meghan Zigler, mzigler@ossiningufsd.org