Contact Information:

Mr. Francesco Fiorillo, Assistant Principal and English Dept Head

Contact information, ffiorillo@ossining,k12.ny.us
ext. 2310.

English Teachers:

Ms. Deyon Amato, damato@ossining,k12.ny.us 

Mr. Craig Bach, cbach@ossining.k12.ny.us 


Ms. Nora Callagy, ncallagy@ossining.k12.ny.us

Ms. Kristen Budich, kbudich@ossining.k12.ny.us


Ms. Lindsay Fleming lfleming@ossining.k12.ny.us 

Ms. Elizabeth Garcia, egarcia@ossining.k12.ny.us



Ms. Katie Helly, khelly@ossining.k12.ny.us
Ms. Melissa Marino, mmarino@ossining.k12.ny.us 




Dr. Christina Occhiogrossi-Fink, cocchiogrossi@ossining.k12.ny.us 
Class Page 

Ms. Kristen Pavese, kpavese@ossining.k12.ny.us 


Ms. Margaret Reddington, mreddington@ossining.k12.ny.us 
Class Page



Ms. Meghan Zigler, mzigler@ossining.k12.ny.us