Your Team

Special Education Teachers:
     MaryKay Miner     (K, 1st, 2nd and 3rd grade)              mminer@osd.wednet.edu
     Elaine Rinker        (4th and 5th grade)                            erinker@osd.wednet.edu

Social Service Coordinator:
    Tamara Barnes, Psychologist                                           tbarnes@osd.wednet.edu
    Kristine Norelius, Counselor                                           knorelius@osd.wednet.edu

504 Coordinator:
    Kimberly Doughty                                                             kdoughty@osd.wednet.edu

Speech Language Pathologist:
    Barbara Delude                                                                bgehlendelude@osd.wednet.edu

Occupational Therapist:
    Roxanna Momeni                                                            rmomeni@osd.wednet.edu

Physical Therapist:
    Marnie Prandi                                                              mprandi@osd.wednet.edu