Ohio Northern University Interfraternity Council

IFC meets on Mondays at 8:00 p.m. in the Dean's Heritage Room of the McIntosh Center.


The Interfraternity Council at Ohio Northern University strives to benefit the individual member, their respected chapters, and the Ohio Northern community and the Greek System as a whole.  Our members are offered opportunities to enhance their college experience by developing fraternalism through support systems that create positive relations.  This shall be achieved through establishing, promoting and achieving academic standards; motivating, educating and supporting members to attain leadership potential; creating an atmosphere dedicated to service of our campus and surrounding community, and cultivating an environment which forms positive and lifelong relationships of our members. 

AFLV 2016

posted Mar 28, 2016, 2:32 PM by Nicholas Pesetsky

Greek Life at ONU sent a delegation of 13 students and 1 faculty advisor to AFLV Central 2016 at the JW Marriott in Indianapolis, Indiana.  There we met councils and chapters from across the region in many breakout educational sessions and keynote speakers.  Delegates attended sessions ranging from recruitment and council management to public relation and scholarship.  Our students brought back lessons and advice from the event to apply to our Greek Councils at ONU.


1-1 of 1