Home‎ > ‎

PAC Elections 2016-2017

posted Oct 23, 2016, 9:57 AM by OGS Parent Advisory Council ‎(PAC)‎   [ updated Oct 23, 2016, 9:59 AM ]

OGS PAC held its 2016-2017 election on September 15, 2016.

Here are the names of the elected PAC members:

Ateeqa Niazi - PAC President
Farzana Feza
Rabia Din
Sumana Chaudhry
Sahira Saeed
Amina Mirbaz
Shoana Alam
Fatima Shaikh
Fatima Hassanain
Sumayyah Pooonah
Muhammad Kappaya
Mehek Abdullah

Jazak'Allahu Khairun for coming and supporting us.