Contact Us

Reach Us Via Email

We welcome your feedback, questions, or comments; send an email to:

Or you can reach out to one of the OPA officers or team members. Click here for the contact list.

OPA Information Hotline
If you have weather concerns before heading out on the road to attend an OPA event, call our information line at 614-626-9256 for news of possible cancellations.