Helping Hands Friends Club Board:

Dr. Shannon Goss- OFCS Director of Student Services, sgoss@ofcs.net
Christen Brabenec- Helping Hands Coordinator, chawks@ofcs.net
Mike Yurmanovich- High School Adviser, myurmanovich@ofcs.net 
Rachael Papa- Middle School Adviser, rpapa@ofcs.net
Cindy Zahorchak- Intermediate School Adviser, czahorchak@ofcs.net
Erin Des Forges- Intermediate School Adviser, edesforges@ofcs.net
Michelle Schoenhofer- Falls-Lenox Primary School Adviser, mschoenhofer@ofcs.net
Franca DeMuth, Cheryl Fudale, Megan Kay- ECC Advisers, fdemuth@ofcs.net, cfudale@ofcs.net, mkay@ofcs.net
Mariel Krakowiak- Founder, Executive Director, Parent. mkrakowiak@ofcs.net 
District Parent Representatives- Meg DiFilippo,