Teachers


Mr. Ron Watkins; 
Department Head

Courses:
Sem 1 - MATH9, MCR3U, MPM2D
Sem 2 - MATH9, MPM2D, MCR3U


E-mail:
Ron.Watkins@ocdsb.ca

Website:

https://classroom.google.com

Mr. Jesse Collins

Courses:
Sem 1 - MATH9, 
MEL3E/4E, MBF3C
Sem 2 - MEL3E/4E, MATH9
 
E-mail:
Jesse.Collins@ocdsb.ca
 
Ms. Laura Wheeler

Courses:
Sem 1 - MFM2P
Sem 2 - MFM2P, MATH9
 
E-mail:
Laura.Wheeler@ocdsb.ca

Website:
https://classroom.google.com
https://sites.google.com/ocdsb.ca/wheeler/
Mr. Jungclaus  
Mr. Lars Jungclaus

Courses:
Sem 1 - MHF4U, ELD Math
Sem 2 - MAT2L/S, ELD Math, MCR3U

 
E-mail
Lars.Jungclaus@ocdsb.ca




 
Mr. Eugene Lee

Courses:
Sem 1 - MAT2L/S, ELD Math, MATH9
Sem 2 - ELD Math, MBF3C


 
E-mail:
Eugene.Lee@ocdsb.ca


  
Mr. Ehab Mohamed

Courses:
Sem 1 - MCF3M, MAT1L/S, ELD Math
Sem 2 - MBF3M, ELD Math, MAT1L/S

 
E-mail:
Ehab.Mohamed@ocdsb.ca


  
Ms. Marina Linderman

Courses:
Sem 1 - MBF3C, MAP4C
Sem 2 - MAP4C, MBF3C

 
E-mail:
Marina.Linderman@ocdsb.ca





Mr. Ian Winter

Courses:
Sem 2 - MDM4U, ELD Math, MPM2D
 
E-mail:
Ian.Winter@ocdsb.ca
 
Mr. Dave Chambers

Courses:
Sem 1 - MCF3M
Sem 2 - MCV4U
 
E-mail:
David.Chambers@ocdsb.ca
 
Ms. Andrea Brunet

Courses:
Sem 1 - MAT2L/S
 
E-mail:
Andrea.Brunet@ocdsb.ca
  
Ms. Cassandra Berquist

Courses:
Sem 1 - MPM2D, ELD Math
 
E-mail:
Cassandra.Berquist@ocdsb.ca