We Are The Longfields Arts Team

-check out the events calendar below-
Intermediate Arts Programs
Elio Catana (Drama)  
elio.catana@ocdsb.ca 
Leslie Chandler (Visual Arts) leslie.chandler@ocdsb.ca
Nicole Code (Drama) 
nicole.code@ocdsb.ca
Mandar Gumaste (Instrumental Music) mandar.gumaste@ocdsb.ca
Deanna Millard (Visual Arts) deanna.millard@ocdsb.ca
Meaghan Miller (Vocal Ensemble) meaghan.miller@ocdsb.ca
Jennifer Sheridan (Instrumental Music) jennifer.sheridan@ocdsb.ca

Secondary Arts Programs
Chantal Bourret (Visual Arts) chantal.bourret@ocdsb.ca
Rachael Doran (Visual Arts) rachael.doran@ocdsb.ca
Carey Godfrey (Head of Arts, Instrumental Music) carolyne.godfrey@ocdsb.ca
Darren Gray (Instrumental Music)
darren.gray@ocdsb.ca
Andrea Jensen (Visual Arts) andrea.jensen@ocdsb.ca
Jessie Lavallee (Drama)
jessie.lavallee@ocdsb.ca
Michele LePage (Instrumental Music) michele.lepage@ocdsb.ca
Patricia Sneath (Dance)
patricia.sneath@ocdsb.ca
Marcie Walker (Vocal and Instrumental Music) marcie.walker@ocdsb.ca
Liza Wilson (Drama)
liza.wilson@ocdsb.ca

Newsfeed-

Drama--Congrats to everyone involved in the Fall Production!
Auditions for the Spring Cappies Production are in progress--see info outside the drama room.

Music--Jazz and Thai Curry night was a hit!  Congrats to all of the music and culinary students!  Thank you to our local sponsors--Barrhaven Loblaws and Moncion's Your Independent Grocer.