We Are The Longfields Arts Team

-check out the events calendar below-
Intermediate Arts Programs
Elio Catana (Drama)  
elio.catana@ocdsb.ca 
Leslie Chandler (Visual Arts) leslie.chandler@ocdsb.ca
Nicole Code (Drama) 
nicole.code@ocdsb.ca
Mandar Gumaste (Instrumental Music) mandar.gumaste@ocdsb.ca
Deanna Millard (Visual Arts) deanna.millard@ocdsb.ca
Meaghan Miller (Vocal Ensemble) meaghan.miller@ocdsb.ca
Jennifer Sheridan (Instrumental Music) jennifer.sheridan@ocdsb.ca

Secondary Arts Programs
Chantal Bourret (Visual Arts) chantal.bourret@ocdsb.ca
Rachael Doran (Visual Arts) rachael.doran@ocdsb.ca
Carey Godfrey (Head of Arts, Instrumental Music) carolyne.godfrey@ocdsb.ca
Darren Gray (Instrumental Music)
darren.gray@ocdsb.ca
Andrea Jensen (Visual Arts) andrea.jensen@ocdsb.ca
Jessie Lavallee (Drama)
jessie.lavallee@ocdsb.ca
Michele LePage (Instrumental Music) michele.lepage@ocdsb.ca
Nick Roy (Drama)
nick.roy@ocdsb.ca
Patricia Sneath (Dance)
patricia.sneath@ocdsb.ca
Marcie Walker (Vocal and Instrumental Music) marcie.walker@ocdsb.ca
Liza Wilson (Drama)
liza.wilson@ocdsb.ca

Newsfeed-

Coming up--


The Secondary Drama Cappies Production of "The Bullying Collection"  April 5-7 @7pm, April 8 @2pm

Tickets on sale NOW--box office--613-843-7722
Students--$10, Adults--$15



Congratulations to all of our musicians involved in the Capital Region Musicfest.  Here are the results:

Grade 7 Concert Band--Bronze
Grade 8 Concert Band--Silver Plus
Grade 9 Concert Band--Silver Plus
Sr. Concert Band--Silver
Grade 8 Concert Band--Gold
Jr. Concert Band--Gold
Sr. Concert Band--Gold


Congrats to our Intermediate Music Ravens that performed in the OCDSB All-Star Grade 8 Jazz Band.  

Check out the video of our Grade 8 Jazz Band performing at the concert:


Here's the Grade 9 Jazz Band performing at our annual Jazz Dinner in November: