Home‎ > ‎

Lincoln Public Schools All City Girls Chorus

REHEARSAL IS CANCELLED FEBRUARY 19, 2019




Welcome, students and parents, to the LPS All-City Girls Chorus webpage hosted by the Norris School District.  On this page you will find our rehearsal schedule and practice information for the LPS All-City Girls Chorus.  Check your email for your drop box link for practice recordings.  

DO YOU WANT TO SUBMIT PRACTICE TIME?
Do so using the link found in Google Classroom for LPS Girls Chorus.


2018-2019 Rehearsal  and Performance Schedule

UPDATED 2/19/2019 (subject to change)

 

 DATE

 EVENT

 WHERE

 TIME

 Tues, Feb 19

 Rehearsal

 LSE

 6:00 to 7:00

 Tues, Feb 26

 Rehearsal

 LSE

 6:00 to 7:00

 Tues, Mar 5

 NO REHEARSAL (MS All-City Instrumental Solo/Ensemble Night)



 Tues, Mar 12

 NO REHEARSAL (Spring Break)     

 

 

 Tues, Mar 19

 Rehearsal

 LSE

 6:00 to 7:00

 Tues, Mar 26

 Rehearsal

 LSE

 6:00 to 7:00

 Tues, Apr 2

Rehearsal

LSE 

6:00 to 7:00 

 Tues, April 9

 REHEARSAL AT MOORE MIDDLE SCHOOL

5:30 PM - SOLO Auditions at Moore MS

 MOORE MS

 6:00 to 7:00

 Tues, Apr 16

 REHEARSAL AT MOORE MIDDLE SCHOOL

MOORE MS

 6:00 to 7:00

 Tues, Apr 23   

 REHEARSAL AT MOORE MIDDLE SCHOOL

 MOORE MS

 6:00 to 7:00

 Tues, April 30

REHEARSAL AT MOORE MIDDLE SCHOOL

  MOORE MS

 6:00 to 7:00

 FRI, May 3

 Girls Chorus Tour

 LPS Elem

 8:20 AM - Drop
 off at LSE
 2:15 PM - Pick
 up at LSE

 MONDAY,  May 6

 CONCERT

at Lincoln High School

Lincoln High School
2229 J Street
Enter NORTH side of the building and go up the stairs to the auditorium.

 6:00 PM

 (CLOSED Rehearsal on
 stage at 5:20)

MONDAY 

 May 13

 Auditions for 2019-2020
 Current Members DO NOT need to audition  again...they just need to inform us whether  they are interested in continuing.  

 LSE

 6:00 PM

 


KEY

LSE - Lincoln Southeast High School 
Vocal Room (enter on SOUTH Side of Building...athletic entrance)

Lincoln High - Lincoln High School
Auditorium (enter on NORTH Side of building)

LPS Elem - We tour various elementary
schools around Lincoln.

MOORE MS - Moore Middle School Located at 8700 Yankee Woods Dr, Lincoln, NE 68516

 

 

 

 

 

 






Comments