Alumni‎ > ‎

Alumni Events

There was something significant about attending NSA, and we think all our alumni understand that their time at NSA was special. But not merely special in the sense that is was" different", but special in the friendships that were forged and the understanding that one's educational experience is so consequential in how we live our lives.

It is because we all feel so connected with NSA, and one another, that we take enormous pride in the events we host. Sure, we do this in the name of NSA, but selfishly, we do this because the friendships we had at NSA are lifelong friendships. We are genuinely interested in the lives of our alumni: what they are doing, where they are going, and with whom are they going.

So join us either On the Road or in the many venues you will see the blue and gold in the Hampton Roads region!

For more information please contact Devin Arnold '07,  Alumni Coordinator,
darnold@nsacademy.org or (757) 539-8789 ext. 3346 .

2013 - 2014 NSA ALUMNI EVENTS AND ON THE ROAD REUNIONS
Be sure to mark your calendars and join us for these exciting upcoming alumni events!


Tuesday, September 17      Charlottesville, VA

Thursday, September 19     Harrisonburg, VA

 

Friday, October 11              Homecoming

Monday, October 21           Farmville, VA

Tuesday, October 22           Lynchburg, VA

Wednesday, October 23      Blacksburg, VA

Thursday, October 24         Roanoke, VA

Tuesday, October 29           Richmond, VA


Thursday, November 7       Arlington, VA

Thursday, November 21      New York, NY

 

Tuesday, December 3         Portsmouth, VA

Thursday, December 5        Virginia Beach, VA

Saturday, December 28       Alumni Basketball Game

 

Wednesday, January 15       Columbia, SC

 

Monday, February 24         Greenville, NC

Tuesday, February 25         Raleigh, NC

Thursday, February 26       Charlotte, NC

 

Tuesday, April 8                 Williamsburg, VA

Tuesday, April 15               Peninsula, VA

 

Saturday, June 7                Alumni Lacrosse Game 

                                         & Parent of Alumni Tailgate









Subpages (1): Update Us