Related Arts Homework Hotline

                                             
                         

RELATED ARTS 


French 

Ms. Foster

fosterr@norwalkps.org

Physical Education

Team Leader

Mr. Zakhar ext. 17420

zakharj@norwalkps.org

Physical Education

Ms. Owens ext. 17421

owensr@norwalkps.org


Math Enrichment

Ms. Nastu ext. 18440

nastua@norwalkps.org

Reading Enrichment

Mrs. Ortiz ext. 17440

ortizt@norwalkps.org


Mr. Rancourt

RancourtN@norwalkps.org

Health

Ms. Snelson ext. 18449

snelsonl@norwalkps.org

Japanese

Mr. Tischer ext. 18295

Website  

tischere@norwalkps.org

ELL &

Spanish Heritage

Ms. Orban ext. 18441

orbanm@norwalkps.org

Spanish

Ms. Mastrianni

MastrianniMa@norwalkps.org



Spanish

Ms. Jara

JaraM@norwalkps.org

  Chinese

Mrs. Li

lib@norwalkps.org

Art

Mrs. Bronner ext. 18412

bronners@norwalkps.org

 Technology

Mr. Davis

DavisT@norwalkps.org

General Music

Ms. Daidone ext. 18418

daidonea@norwalkps.org

Gifted and Talented

Ms. Czegledi

CzeglediL@norwalkps.org


Chorus

Ms. Daidone ext. 18418

daidonea@norwalkps.org

Orchestra

Mr. Skelton ext. 18293

skeltonj@norwalkps.org

Band

Mr. Sousa ext.  18422

sousat@norwalkps.org

www.rotonband.weebly.com

   
   

ClassAssignments 
 Japanese 
Mr. Tischer 
 
 6th Grade  
7th Grade  
 8th Grade 
 Spanish 
Ms. Mastrianni

My email is:

mastriannima@norwalkps.org


 6th Grade Numbers Quiz 1-30 Wednesday (ACE) and Thursday (BDF) 
7th Grade Classroom Objects Quiz Friday (ACE) and Monday (BDF)
Worksheet Due Wednesday (ACE) and Thursday (BDF) 
 8th GradeQuerer Worksheet Due Wednesday
Dinner Party In-class project due at End of Monday 10/22
 Spanish
Ms. Jara


 Chinese 
Ms. Li 

My email is:

lib@norwalkps.org
 
 6th Grade 
Please always check google classroom for any update.

Login via your student email, put code  "cml5np" to enter the class.
Please bring a dry erase marker (ultra-fine tip)  to practice on writing
 7th Grade
Please always check google classroom for any update.
Login via your student email, put code "afwrxj" to enter the class.
Please bring a dry erase marker (ultra-fine tip)  to practice on writing
 8th Grade
Please always check google classroom for any update.
Login via your student email, put code "1acqk4p to enter the class.
Please bring a dry erase marker (ultra-fine tip)  to practice on writing

 Art
Mrs. Bronner 
If you have some spare time and want to have a little fun, try drawing a minion...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Td_BpE4DDXA 
 Music
Ms. Daidone 
 
 6th Grade Chorus  
7th Grade Chorus  
 8th Grade Chorus  
 General Music  

 Tech Education 
Mr. Davis
 6th Grade Contracts due by Friday, September 14th, 2018 
7th Grade  Contracts due by Friday, September 14th, 2018  
 8th GradeContracts due by Friday, September 14th, 2018  
 
Band
Mr. Sousa 
  1. All students should login daily (Monday to Friday) on the website www.essentialelementsinteractive.com in order to submit their weekly practice and their daily recording assignments.
  2. The Band Winter Concert is scheduled for January 20th at 9:20 am. and at 7 pm. All students have to wear concert attire for both concerts (white top and black pant for boys and girls, + black shoes).
  3. Extra help sessions are offered every Tuesday and Thursday at 7:30. If you need help with your music or instrument, please send Mr. Sousa an email before you show up for extra help. sousat@norwalkps.org
  4. The Concert Repertoire is: 7th, and 8th Grade Band - Afterburn, Hyperdrive, Groovee!, and Aeolian Sounds.  6th grade Band - Star Wars, Edge of Chaos, Imperium. Jazz Band - In the Mood, Blue Train, and Phat Kat.
  5. Please practice!

 Health
Ms. Snelson
 
 6th Grade 

 
 7th Grade  
8th Grade   


Gym  
 Girls 


 Boys 


 
ELL & Bilingual Social Studies
Ms. Orban
 
 ESL
6th Grade  
 
 Bil SS 6th Grade 




 Bil SS
7th Grade 
 





 Bil SS 8th Grade 




 Enrichment 7th Grade 




French

Ms. Foster
 







Gifted and Talented


Ms. Laura Czegledi