Ponus Main Number: 203-847-3557        Ponus Fax Number: 203-899-2924
Guidance Main Number: 203-847-3590
Please Click on a staff member's email address to email that person.

Administration
http://prms.norwalkps.org/

Dr. Damon Lewis - Principal
EXT. 17004

Mrs. LaShante James - Assistant Principal
EXT. 17005


Ursula Fusco - Administrative Clerk    EXT. 17001 - fuscou@norwalkps.org

Sissy Reich - Nurse    EXT. 17007 - reichs@norwalkps.org

Carol Mitchell - Librarian    EXT. 17036 - mitchellc@norwalkps.org

Language Arts Department
 6th 7th 8th 
 Kathleen Meehan
EXT. 17077
meehank@norwalkps.org
 Sheri Daley
EXT. 17087
daleys@norwalkps.org
 Barbara Smyth
EXT. 17034
smythb@norwalkps.org
Sharita Simmons
EXT. 17092
simmonss@norwalkps.org
 Ellen Moraske
EXT. 17086
moraskee@norwalkps.org
 Keesha Sullivan
EXT. 17033
sullivanke@norwalkps.org
 Kris Wright
EXT. 17073
wrightk@norwalkps.org
 Coleen Connors
EXT. 17081
connorsc@norwalkps.org
Linda Ducsay
EXT. 17025
ducsayl@norwalkps.org 
Beverly Rosen
EXT. 17093
rosenb@norwalkps.org 
 Emily Saunders
EXT. 17083
saunderse@norwalkps.org
 Ashley Bonora
EXT. 17031
bonoraa@norwalkps.org

Mathematics Department
 6th 7th 8th
 Cheryl Lignelli
EXT. 17075
lignellic@norwalkps.org
 Georgia Mack
EXT. 17082
mackg@norwalkps.org
 Isaac Iwuagwu
EXT. 17029
iwuagwui@norwalkps.org
Mary Anderson
EXT. 17076
andersonm@norwalkps.org 
 Jeffrey Iannazzo
EXT. 17084
iannazzoj@norwalkps.org
 Susan Remson
EXT. 17039
remsons@norwalkps.org
 James Lynch
EXT. 17074
lynchj@norwalkps.org
Lester Steinberg
EXT. various
steinbergl@norwalkps.org
 

Science Department
 6th7th 8th 
 Brian DeBoer
EXT. 17043
deboerb@norwalkps.org
 Sandy Peterson
EXT. 17040
petersons@norwalkps.org
 Christine Willman
EXT. 17038
willmanc@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Giandurco
EXT. 17046
giandurcoj@norwalkps.org
 Fred Pierre-Louis
EXT. 17041
pierre-louis@norwalkps.org
 Ellen Knapp
EXT. 17032
knappe@norwalkps.org

Social Studies Department
 6th7th 8th 
 Racquel Sesler
EXT. 17091
seslerr@norwalkps.org
 Nora Sabia
EXT. 17080
sabian@norwalkps.org
 Andrew Didden
EXT. 17035
diddena@norwalkps.org
Mr. Giandurco
EXT. 17046
giandurcoj@norwalkps.org
Michael Ferrari
EXT. 17085
ferrarim@norwalkps.org
Patrick Jeanetti
EXT. 17030
jeanettip@norwalkps.org

School Counselor Department
 7th8th 6th 
 John Esposito
EXT. 17012
espositog@norwalkps.org
 Teresa McKale
EXT. 17011
mckalet@norwalkps.org
 Rafael Tejada
EXT. 17010
tejadar@norwalkps.org
Rhonda Teel - Parent Outreach EXT. 17009
teelr@norwalkps.org
  

Special Education Department
 NameEXT.EmailPosition
 Jaime Matis17072 matisj@norwalkps.org  6th Grade Resource
Sheila Callaghan 17088 callaghans@norwalkps.org 7th Grade Resource 
MaryAnn Madaffari17027madaffarim@norwalkps.org 8th Grade Resource 
Cate Meixner 17026 meixnerc@norwalkps.org  Extended Resource
Ronald Testa 17028 testar@norwalkps.org  Extended Resource
Jesse Glaude 17079 glaudej@norwalkps.org  Extended Resource
Marisa Cummings 17051 cummingsm@norwalkps.org Speech Pathologist 
 Gergely Vosits17052 vositsg@norwalkps.orgSchool Psychologist 
McKenlley Harrell 17053 harrellm@norwalkps.org Social Worker 

E.L.L. Department
 NameEXT.Email
 Willo Colter17042 colterw@norwalkps.org 
 Teddy Lopez17049 lopezt@norwalkps.org 

World Language Department
 NameEXT.EmailPosition
 May Mejia-Ayala17024  mejiaayalam@norwalkps.orgSpanish
 Eric Tischer17045 tischere@norwalkps.org Japanese
 Victor Santana17055 santanav@norwalkps.org Spanish
Marie Graf 17078 grafm@norwalkps.org French

Related Arts Department
 NameEXT.EmailPosition
 Timothy Luchsinger17047 luchsingert@norwalkps.org  Math Numeracy
Virginia Seeley 17058 seeleyv@norwalkps.org Reading 
Kevin Lowery 17022 loweryk@norwalkps.org  Band
Margaret Ferrari 17020 ferrarima@norwalkps.org  Chorus
Robert Langer 17021 langerr@norwalkps.org  Orchestra
Avery Gomez 17037 gomeza@norwalkps.org  Art
Raymond Hoyt 17050 hoytr@norwalkps.org  Computer Education
Ena Jain 17044 jaine@norwalkps.org Consumer Science 
Amy Parmalee 17056 parmaleea@norwalkps.org Girls Gym 
Joseph Spatola 17057 spatolaj@norwalkps.org  Boys Gym
Patrick Vigilio 17070 vigiliop@norwalkps.org  Health Education
Bernadette White 17023 whiteb@norwalkps.org  .8 System 44
 Schuyler Livingston17071 livingston@norwalkps.org Academically Talented

Support Staff
NameEXT. Email Position
Farah Toussaint17008toussaintf@norwalkps.org Guidance Secretary
Hope Coles17002colesh@norwalkps.org Administrative Secretary
Pauline Davis17061davisp@norwalkps.orgIn-School Suspension
David Morgan17059morgand@norwalkps.orgHead Custodian
XXX17003XXXMain Office

Cafeteria Office - EXT. 17054

Computer Room - EXT. 17090

Guidance Conference Room - EXT. 17013

Faculty Lounge - EXT. 17048