Standards‎ > ‎

6. School Resources


Willette Payton-Roby - Library Media Specialist

Dr. Dan Sullivan - Guidance Department Chair

Committee Members

Hege Abrahamsen - English Department

Todd Alley - Social Studies Department

Dan Aloi - World Language Department

Lindsay McLean - Speech

Yvonne Berrios - Guidance Department

Joan Foley - Special Education Department Chair

Jessica Ireland - Special Education Department

Lizeth Lopez - World Language Department

Mary McCabe - Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Michael May - English Department

Patricia O'Connor - Art Department Chair

John O'Donnell - Guidance Department

Rondi Olson - Social Worker

Mary Ellen Procaccini - Special Education Department

Jacqueline Roberson - Social Worker

Tasha Sherrill - Guidance Department

Brooke Simonsen - Special Education Department

Lisa Rivieccio - School-to-Career

Shari Wintermute - Guidance Department

Justin Zerega - Special Education Department

Adam Reynolds,
Mar 12, 2015, 12:02 PM