Eighth West Homework Hotline

 Mr. Jose PerezEnglish Language Arts perezj@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tim Hefferan 


Math 

hefferant@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Katharine PierrotMath
pierrotk@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Donielle Streuli

English Language Artsstreulid@norwalkps.org
 Mr. John Skopp 

Science skoppj@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Mark Jackson 

Science/ Social Studiesjacksonm@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Frank Kryusik 

Social Studies kryusikf@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Diana Mazzello Resource Teacher 
mazzellod@norwalkps.org



 Mr. Perez 
English Language Arts 


All Classes  

Check Google Classroom daily!

Do Now due EVERY FRIDAY

ALL WORK IS TO BE POSTED IN GOOGLE CLASSROOM

Boston Information Packet
 Mr. Hefferan 
Math 
 For
Math / Alg / Geom 
HW assignments,
please go to Power School.
I list assigned HW there.  This seems to be more centralized, and it affords parents the opportunity to "keep up" with what is in the gradebook.
Thanks.
Tim Hefferan
HefferanT@norwalkps.org


 
                                              

 
 
 
 Mr. Krysiuk
Social Studies



Students write a journal entry as one of the members of The Lewis and Clark Expedition.  Students use video handout sheet for facts.  This will be due Thursday May 31st due to testing.  My students will take their last test of the year on Friday June 8.  They will be completing a study sheet in class tomorrow.  Ask your child to see their study sheet Wednesday June 6th and make sure they study for that test Friday.  Please go to powerschool and see if your child owes any assignments. If you click on the assignment you will see the expectations for that assignment. I will finalize grades next week.
 Mr. Jackson 
Social Studies/Science 


   1. Have a good summer!
 
                      
 Ms. Streuli
English Language Arts
Check PowerSchool for upcoming due dates. 

 Mr. Skopp 

Science 


*Check Powerschool for assignments due
 Mrs. Pierrot
Math 
Monday: 
Tuesday: Exponent Quiz Review
Wednesday: Writing Linear Equations Worksheet  
Thursday: 
Friday: None


Access to the online textbook:
https://bim.easyaccessmaterials.com/index.php?level=9.00

 Ms. Leon
ESL/Math
 
Important Dates 


http://warmup.nwea.org/warmup_start_educators_map.html