Eighth West Homework Hotline

 Mr. Jose PerezEnglish Language Arts perezj@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tim Hefferan 


Math 

hefferant@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Katharine PierrotMath
pierrotk@norwalkps.org
 Ms. Donielle Streuli

English Language Artsstreulid@norwalkps.org
 Mr. John Skopp 

Science skoppj@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Mark Jackson 

Science/ Social Studiesjacksonm@norwalkps.org
 Mr. Frank Kryusik 

Social Studies kryusikf@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Diana Mazzello Resource Teacher 
mazzellod@norwalkps.org



 Mr. Perez 
English Language Arts 


All Classes  

Check Google Classroom daily!

Do Now due EVERY FRIDAY

ALL WORK IS TO BE POSTED IN GOOGLE CLASSROOM

Boston Information Packet
 Mr. Hefferan 
Math 
 Nov 16
 Geom: pg 155 (23-26)

Alg: hot air balloon

Math
none !!
next test, Tue 11/21

 
                                              

 
 
 
 Mr. Krysiuk
Social Studies



Do homework question on bottom of classwork handout having to do with writing a response telling me how the colonists felt about The Navigation Acts.
OR  explain what the term inflation means in a way that I know you understand it.  Really great answers will include the words economy, supply and demand as well as goods and services!
 Mr. Jackson 
Social Studies/Science 


   1. Check google classroom daily for assignments and announcements.

2. no homework tonight. 
 Ms. Streuli
English Language Arts
  • All missing work for the second quarter is due on or before Friday, 1/19
 Mr. Skopp 

Science 

Study Island - Earth in Space - due 1-12-18

Quiz - Phases of the Moon, Tides, and Solar and Lunar Eclipses  1/18/18




 Mrs. Pierrot
Math 
Monday: None
Tuesday: 4.2 Practice A
Wednesday:  
Thursday: 
Friday: None


Access to the online textbook:
https://bim.easyaccessmaterials.com/index.php?level=9.00

 Ms. Leon
ESL/Math
 
Important Dates 


http://warmup.nwea.org/warmup_start_educators_map.html