Home‎ > ‎

Board of Education - Click for Meeting Schedule

Northville Central School District Board of Education

Meeting Dates and Members


PLEASE NOTE: Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of every month (except April) and will be held in the lower level conference room, unless otherwise indicated. Please click on any minutes link to view the minutes from that meeting, or on any agenda link to view the meeting agenda.

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Agenda  Forms Minutes  Meeting Minutes
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Agenda  Minutes
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 (Special BOE Meeting at 9:00 p.m.) - Minutes
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Agenda  Minutes
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 (Special BOE Meeting at 2:00 p.m.) - Minutes
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (Special Start Time of 4:00 p.m.) - Agenda  Minutes
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - (Special BOE Meeting at 10:00 a.m.) - Minutes
  • Tuesday, November 14 2017 (Special Start Time of 4:00 p.m.) - Agenda  Minutes
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (Special Start Time of 5:00 p.m.) - Agenda  Minutes
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Agenda  Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Agenda  Minutes
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (Special BOE Meeting at 8:30 a.m.) - Minutes
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Agenda  Minutes
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (Special BOE Meeting at 8:30 a.m.) - Minutes
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (Special BOE Meeting at 10:00 a.m.) - Minutes
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (third Tuesday due to Spring Break) - Agenda  Minutes
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (start time may vary due to Budget Hearing) - Agenda
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018