Upcoming Assessments

4/10/14---Quiz--Sections 7.1-7.2---Wednesday, April 16
3/27/14---Chapter 5 test---Friday, April 4
3/27/14---Quiz--Sections 5.5-5.6---Tuesday, April 1
3/19/14---Quiz---Sections 5.1-5.4---Tuesday, March 25
3/11/14---Chapter 6 test---Tuesday, March 18
2/24/14---Quiz--Sections 6.1-6.4---Thursday, February 27
2/10/14----Chapter 4 test---Monday, February 17
2/3/14---Quiz---Sections 4.1-4.2---Thursday, February 6
1/24/14---Calculator quiz---Wednesday, January 29
1/6/10---Chapter 3 test---Friday, January 10
12/10/13---Quiz---Sections 3.1-3.3----Friday, December 13
12/3/13---Chapter 2 test----Thursday, December 5
11/4/13---Quiz--Sections 2.2-2.4---Friday, November 8
10/22/13----Test----covering number line, addition, subtraction, multiplication, division, distributive property, like terms-----Tuesday, October 29
10/11/13---Quiz---Multiplication and Distributive Property---Wednesday, October 16
10/1/13----Quiz---Number line, Addition, Subtraction----Friday, October 4
9/23/13---Chapter 1 test---Thursday, September 26
9/16/13----Quiz---Sections 1.4-1.5----Thursday, September 19
9/4/13-----Quiz---Sections 1.1-1.3----Wednesday, September 11
Comments