Welcome to 2022-2023 School Year!

We are looking for new members. Please consider being a part of our school community.

Click here for copy of School Council Handbook. Please read.

Members of the School Council


Carolyn Stacey (Principal) email: carolynstacey@nlesd.ca

Julie Parsons (VP) email: julieparsons@nlesd.ca

Colette Quann (Teacher Rep) email: colettequann@nlesd.ca