Home

Thank you for the 2018-2019 School Year!

Thank you for all of your support! We will be looking for NEW members in the Fall 2019!

Click here for copy of School Council Handbook. Please read.

Members of the School Council

Chair: Susan LeDrew email: smledrew@gmail.com

Christina Pike (P) email: christinapike@nlesd.ca

Daisy Hardy (VP) email: daisyhardy@nlesd.ca

Colette Quann (Teacher Rep) email: colettequann@nlesd.ca

Carolyn Stacey (Teacher Rep) email: carolynstacey@nlesd.ca

Karen Walsh email: karen.smith@nl.rogers.com

Sonya Smith email: tylersmom2004@gmail.com

Wanda Evans email: wanda.evans@bellaliant.net

Glen Walbourne email: gwalbourne@suncor.com

Marsha Tulk email: marsh.tulk@me.com

Treena Boyde email: treena.boyde@gmail.com

Karen Roche email: theroches@nl.rogers.com

Deborah Coombs email: deborah@dlcmedia.ca