Home

Welcome to 2020-2021 School Year!

Thank you for all of your support! OUR next meeting is November 2 @ 6 !

Click here for copy of School Council Handbook. Please read.

Members of the School Council

Chair: David Pine email: david.pine@bellaliant.ca

Christina Pike (P) email: christinapike@nlesd.ca

Daisy Hardy (VP) email: daisyhardy@nlesd.ca

Jennifer Riggs ((VP)/Teacher Rep) email: jenniferriggs@nlesd.ca

Colette Quann (Teacher Rep) email: colettequann@nlesd.ca


Treena Boyd email: treena.boyde@gmail.com

John Sandlos (Secretary) email: jsandlos@mun.ca

Karen Roche email: theroches@nl.rogers.com

Deborah Coombs email: deborah.coombs@mun.ca

Daryll Budgell email: Daryll.Budgell@mi.mun.ca