Group 225 "Of the Year" Winners

posted Mar 18, 2017, 6:22 AM by Anna Filipkowski   [ updated Mar 18, 2017, 6:26 AM ]
Congratulations to the Group 225 "Of the Year" winners who received recognition at NER/NJ Wing Conference on 11 March

2017 New Jersey Wing Cadet of the Year Phase III            C/Capt Charles N Rehkopf, Air Victory Museum Composite Squadron

2017 New Jersey Wing Property Manager of the Year        2nd Lt John H Walton Jr, Jack Schweiker Composite Squadron

2017 New Jersey Wing PAO of the Year                              2d Lt Anna Filipkowski, Group 225

2017 New Jersey Wing Ground Team of the Year               Cumberland County Composite Squadron   

2017 New Jersey Wing Brewer Award                                Atlantic County Institute of Technology 

Special shout out to Group 225 Squadrons who achieved 1st, 2nd and 3rd place in the state for the CyberPatriot competition

1st    Maj Thomas B. McGuire Composite Squadron

2nd   Gloucester County Composite Squadron

3rd    Gloucester County Composite Squadron