National Business Honor Society

Past Scholarship Recipients: 
2017 Jaskarn Mann, Molly McBride, Julia Mogilevskiy, Jessica Gonzales
2016 Yogev Ben-Yitschak and Charlene Retzlaff
2015 Pawandeep Mann

The purpose of the National Business Honor Society is to: 
  • promote and recognize academic achievement in business education at the secondary level; 
  • foster and recognize leadership skills and character development; 
  • help members grow ethically and socially by promoting and encouraging an interest in business; and 
  • encourage member involvement in service learning initiatives. 
2015 Teddy Bear Drive Results

NHS - NBHS Calendar