Exhibitors and Sponsors

for

 ATMNE 2016

October 20-21, 2016
Exhibitors

ESANE 

Door Prizes:

Curriculum Associates is donating a Ready Common Core Math Class Set as a Raffle Item for the conference. This is a $510 Voucher which will include:

  • 1 -Math Teacher book
  •  25 – Math Student books
  • 1 Math Practice & Problem Solving Teacher book
  •  25 Math Practice & Problem Solving Student books
  •  1 Teacher Online Access to Ready Math Grades K-8
  Continental Press - Teacher Kit Materials ($175 value)

 Heinemann - 'Routines for Reasoning' Book

 MacMillan/McGraw Hill - Voucher for 6 Leveled Math Reader (elementary level)

 CPM - Messenger Bag

 TI - Calculators/Handheld or Software choices (3 chances to get one)

 

Thank our Exhibitors and our Sponsors

Company

Contact

Al-Ran Books

Alison Weber 

<alranbooks@gmail.com>

American Institutes for Research

Johnathan Walters

<zsanders@air.org>

Big Ideas Learning

John Wolff

<jwolff@larsontexts.com                       (donated registrant bags)

Carney Sandoe & Associates

Beth McArdle

< beth.mcardle@carneysandoe.com>

Cengage Learning

Shawnda Evans

< shawnda.evans@cengage.com>

Continental Press

Debra Blake <debrablakesales@comcast.net>

CPM

Barbara West 

<barbarawest@cpm.org>

Curriculum Associates

Kathleen Walsh

< Kwalsh@Cainc.com>

ETA – Hand 2 Mind

Eric Goldberg 

<egoldberg@maine.rr.com>


Heinemann

McKenna DeMelo <mckenna.demelo@heinemann.com>

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Marcus Forney <marcus.forney@hmhco.com>


King Education

Christine King

<Ckingeducation@gmail.com >


McGraw Hill Education

Carol Cohen <carol.cohen@mheducation.com>

Metro Cast

Suzanne Rickard

<srickard@metrocast.net>

Pearson Education

Tina Stryker 

<tina.stryker@pearson.com>

Rally!Education

Pat Donnelly 

<pat@rallyeducation.com>

Texas Instruments

Jim Donatelli

< jdonatelli@ti.com>

UNH Graduate School

Candice Morey

<candice.morey@unh.edu >    

 Perfection Learning (AMSCO)
 Julie Peacock
<jpeacock@perfectionlearning.com>
 ASSISTments Cristina Heffernan     
<
cristina.heffernan@gmail.com>           
Cambridge College Jana Oconnell
<
Jana.Oconnell@cambridgecollege.edu>
 Agile Mind     Charlotte Dowd, MS ED
<
cdowd@agilemind.com>