Homerun Club

Congratulations to the players who hit over-the-fence
 homeruns in 2017!

Jonathan Richards
Aaron Kloss
Brooks DeRosa
Zach Kurland
Matthew Contreras
Christian Smith
Grace Cooper
Nick Cox
Chase Quarterman
Andrew Hughes
Dane Heil
Charlie Humrich
Smith Clanton
Jace Beaulieu
Noah Adams
Easton Brock
Jeremiah Davidson
Dylan Brassow
Wyatt Page
Aksel Richie
Braylon Wilson
Cooper Hooie
Jaxson Welch
Jack Walker

Please email comm@ngbsa.org if you have a name to add to the list