Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 8 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Dr. Terry Stair Senior Pastor, Prison Ministries, Men's Ministries drstair@newlifega.com 
Debbie Stair Pastor, Women's Ministries, Children's Ministries pastordebbie@newlifega.com 
Andrew Dickey Worship Team Leader andrew@newlifega.com 
Terry Lee Stair, Jr. Front Lines Team (Sound, Technology) Terrylee@newlifega.com 
William Young Missionary - Germany william@newlifega.com 
Heather Dickey Joseph's Storehouse heather@newlifega.com 
Crystal Stair Publications Minister (Newsletter Editor)  Crystal@newlifega.com 
Ayla Stair Public Relations Minister Ayla@newlifega.com 
Showing 8 items