2016-2017

Geoff Stewart, Principal  gstewart@nevada.k12.mo.us
Chris Holcomb, Assistant Principal  cholcomb@nevada.mo.us

Amy Ast Speech Implementor aast@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Jill BarrettTechnology jbarrett@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Jayna BeebeParaprofessional jbeebe@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Sherry BickelHealth sbickel@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Ashley BlightTechnology ablight@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Lisa BondParaprofessional lbond@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Katie Brauer7th & 8th Grade Math katiebrauer@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Alisha Brown Counselor abrown@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Angelia Buesing 7th Grade Science abuesing@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Lisa Chaplin Read 180 lchaplin@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Luke ClarkAthletic Conditioning lukeclark@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Emily Cottle 7th & 8th Grade Science emilycottle@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Audra Doak 6th, 7th Grade Social Studies & Study Zoneaudradoak@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Forrest Drury 8th Grade Social Studies & Study Zone fdrury@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Ken Eastwood8th Grade Math & Algebra keastwood@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Tearl Edwards Library Assistant & Cashier tedwards@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Beth Fischer Paraprofessional efischer@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Marcy Fischer 6th Grade Language Arts, Tiger Tracks & Study Zone mfischer@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Michael Fox Band mfox@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Bonnie Franklin Special Education bonniefranklin@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Sandy Gilmore Speech, Character Education & Study Zone sgilmore@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Karen Gordon Counselor kgordon@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Shaun Gray Boys PE sgray@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Kim Greer 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies & Accelerated Social Studies kgreer@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Jeni Hearting 7th Grade Math jenihearting@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Amy Hemphill First Aid, Character Education, & Agriculture amyhemphill@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Amy HertzbergLibrarian ahertzberg@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Emily Hinkle Art ehinkle@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Marsha Hooper Girls PE mhooper@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Michelle Hutchison Paraprofessional mhutchison@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Renee Jones Paraprofessional reneejones@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Faye Koger6th Grade Science kogerfaye@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Anna Kouba Paraprofessional akouba@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Angie Landoll8th Grade Science & Accelerated Science alandoll@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Sandy McCall Principal's Office Secretary smccall@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Linda Mosier Special Education lmosier@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Amy O'Riley 7th Grade Language Arts ao'riley@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Pam Ogle Principal's Office Secretary pogle@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Jennifer Pace Special Education jpace@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Melissa Payne 6th & 7th Grade Language Arts & Tiger Tracks mpayne@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Danny Penn 7th Grade Social Studies penndanny@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Peggy Pennington Action, Computer Publications, & Careers ppennington@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Beth Quackenbush Band bethquackenbush@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Dorene Rhoads 6th Grade Social Studies drhoads@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Lisa Russ Counseling Center Secretary lruss@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Krista Scotten 7th & 8th Language Arts kscotten@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Amy Smith 8th Grade Language Arts & Accelerated Language Arts asmith@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Jill Smith 6th Grade Science jsmith@nevada.k12.mo.us 
 Kelci SteeleParaprofessional ksteele@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Abby Stepps 6th Grade Math astepps@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Lori Thorp 6th Grade Math lthorp@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Cynthia Torres Spanish ctorres@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Tracy Ward Choir tward@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Christy Weber Special Education weberchristy@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Julie West Practical Technology Education jwest@nevada.k12.mo.us 
Emily Yoakam Read 180 & 6th Grade Reading emyoakam@nevada.k12.mo.us