Contact Your Counselor

The Guidance Office is located in Suite 503, immediately next door to the Main Office on the 2nd level.  Please check in with Mrs. McDavitt at our front desk when you arrive. 

To make an appointment, please email your counselor or call your counselor directly at 781.455.0800.  
 School Counselors
 Email  Extension
 Mr. Will Grannan     Will_Grannan@needham.k12.ma.us   x22118
 Ms. Renee Vasquez   Renee_Vasquez-Solis@needham.k12.ma.us    x22126
 Ms. Shannon Mastropoalo Shannon_Mastropoalo@needham.k12.ma.us  x22123
 Mr. Matt Howard Matthew_Howard@needham.k12.ma.us x22120
 Ms. Mary Jane Walker Mary_Jane_Walker@needham.k12.ma.us x22127
 Mr. James Ash James_Ash@needham.k12.ma.us x22116
 Ms. Katrina Martyn Katrina_Martyn@needham.k12.ma.us x22122
 Ms. Meridith Welch Meridith_Welch@needham.k12.ma.us x22128
 Personal Counselors  
 Ms. Roberts  Jennifer_Roberts@Needham.k12.ma.us x22125
 Ms. Katz Amanda_Katz@Needham.k12.ma.us x22258
 Mr Shakur Abdal-Khallaq shakur_abdal-khallaq@needham.k12.ma.us  x22115