Contact Your Counselor

The Guidance Office is located in Suite 503, immediately next door to the Main Office on the 2nd level.  Please check in with Mrs. McDavitt at our front desk when you arrive. 

To make an appointment, please email your counselor or call your counselor directly at 781.455.0800.  
 School Counselors
 Email  Extension
 Mr. Will Grannan     Will_Grannan@needham.k12.ma.us   x2149
 Ms. Renee Vasquez   Renee_Vasquez-Solis@needham.k12.ma.us    x2107
 Ms. Shannon Mastropoalo Shannon_Mastropoalo@needham.k12.ma.us  x2148
 Mr. Matt Howard Matthew_Howard@needham.k12.ma.us x2303
 Ms. Mary Jane Walker Mary_Jane_Walker@needham.k12.ma.us x2502
 Mr. James Ash James_Ash@needham.k12.ma.us x2101
 Ms. Katrina Martyn Katrina_Martyn@needham.k12.ma.us x2517
 Ms. Meridith Welch Meridith_Welch@needham.k12.ma.us x2553
 Personal Counselors  
 Ms. Roberts  Jennifer_Roberts@Needham.k12.ma.us x2150
 Ms. Katz Amanda_Katz@Needham.k12.ma.us x2106
 Mr Shakur Abdal-Khallaq shakur_abdal-khallaq@needham.k12.ma.us  x2519