Officers and Contact Information

ADVISER:

Valerie Ball (valerie_ball@ncsu.edu)

CO-PRESIDENTS:

                       Alex Tran (attran2@ncsu.edu)

                       Stephanie Deguzman (smdeguzm@ncsu.edu)

TREASURER:

Will Pfitzner (wgpfitzn@ncsu.edu)

SECRETARY:

Kristen Arnall (kaarnall@ncsu.edu)

INDUCTIONS CHAIRS:

Marie-Louise Posch (mposch2@ncsu.edu)

Greg Chul Woo (swoo2@ncsu.edu)

RECORDER/WEBMASTER:

Jackson Key (jckey@ncsu.edu)

HISTORIANS:

Nick Machak (njmachak@ncsu.edu)

SOCIAL CHAIRS:

Julian Cobb (jacobb2@ncsu.edu)

Noora Cox (nacox@ncsu.edu)

Tim Roberts (tlrober2@ncsu.edu)

PROJECTS CHAIRS:

Ar'neka Montford (aamontfo@ncsu.edu)

Aaron Cook (ahcook@ncsu.edu)