Officers & Board of Directors

2014 Officers

  Left to right: Mitzi Downing ~ Christine Barrier ~ Trudy Pickett ~ Debbie Stephenson 
                                Nancy Keith ~ Karee Mackey ~ Cheryl Mitchell                              
 
 
 
Federation Officers and Board of Directors for 2014
 
President NCCEAPA   Cheryl Mitchell McDowell County 828-652-7874 cheryl_mitchell@ncsu.edu

President Elect

NCAE4-HA

Karee Mackey    
           

Watauga

828-264-3061


karee_mackey@ncsu.edu
Secretary NCACAA   Nancy Keith
Iredell
704-878-3165
nancy_keith@ncsu.edu
Treasurer NCAEPAAT   Debbie Stephenson
Harnett
  919-893-7530
debbie_stephenson@ncsu.edu
Webmaster ESP, Chapter Xi  Christine Barrier
Cabarrus
704-920-3310
christine_barrier@ncsu.edu
ParliamentarianNCEAFCS
 Trudy Pickett
Lenoir

252-527-2191

trudy_pickett@ncsu.edu
Past PresidentNCACES
   Mitzi Stumpf-     Downing
      NCCE Campus  919-515-8487
mitzi_downing@ncsu.edu

   


Association Officers - 2014

  

 NC Cooperative Extension Administrative Professionals Association (NCCEAPA)

President

Jane McDaniel

McDowell County

  919.652.8104

jane_mcdaniel@ncsu.edu

1st V. President           

Sandy Kanupp 

 NC District Office

  828.687.0570

sandy_kanupp@ncsu.edu

 NC Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences (NCEAFCS)

President

Molly Aexi

Montgomery County

910.576.6011

molly_alexi@ncsu.edu

President-Elect

Sherrie Peeler

Macon County

828.349.2048

sherrie_peeler@ncsu.edu

 NC Association of Extension 4-H Agents (NCAE4-HA)

President

Erin Morgan

Jones County

252.448.9621  

erin_morgan@ncsu.edu

President-Elect

Mason Lawrence

Pasquotank County

252.338.3954

mason_lawrence@ncsu.edu

NC Association of Extension Program Assistants, Associates & Technicians (NCAEPAAT)

President

Hazel McPhatter

Scotland County

910.277.2422

hazel_mcphatter@ncsu.edu

President-Elect

Barbara Byers

Wayne County

919.731.1527

barbara_byers@ncsu.edu

NC Association of Cooperative Extension Specialists (NCACES)

President

Carolyn Bird

Campus

919.513.7793

carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu

President-Elect

 

 

 

 

 

 NC Association of County Agricultural Agents (NCACAA)

President

Tyrone Fisher

Harnett County

910.893.7532

tyron_fisher@ncsu.edu

President-Elect

Silas Brown

Clay County

828.389.6305

silas_brown@ncsu.edu

 Epsilon Sigma Phi/Xi Chapter (ESP)

President

Mark Blevins

Brunswick County

910.253.2610

mark_blevins@ncsu.edu

President-Elect

Natalie Hampton

Campus

919.513.3128

natalie_hampton@ncsu.edu







** Duties of Federation Officers

 
 
 2013 Officers

2013 Federation Officers

Debbie Stroud Parliamentarian, Teresa Byrd Webmaster, Mary Hollingsworth Treasurer,
Meg Wyatt Secretary, Cheryl Mitchell President Elect,Mitzi Stumpf-Downing President,
EleanorSummers PastPresident

 

'Thank You'...... 2012 Federation Board of Directors

2012 Outgoing Officers