Applied Mathematics Graduate Student Seminar (Fall 2016)

Presentation Schedule
 
 DateSpeaker Title
9/5NO AMGSS LABOR DAY
9/12Eva Brayfindley"A Brief Introduction to the Identification of Missing Fuel Rods in Spent Fuel Assemblies"
9/19Lider Leon"Sensitivity Analysis for a Quantum Informed Ferroelectric Energy Model"
9/26NO AMGSSMATH DEPARTMENT - COLLOQUIUM
SAS 4101 at 3:30pm
10/3Nikolas Bravo
10/10Aaron Bardall
10/17

10/24Kayla Coleman
10/31Zev Woodstock
11/7Marcella Noorman 
 11/14
 
11/21Elisabeth Brown
11/28Christine Mennicke
 


Faculty

 Alen Alexanderianaalexan3@ncsu.edu 
 H.T. Banks htbanks@eos.ncsu.edu
 Lorena Bociulvbociu@ncsu.edu 
Stephen Campbell slc@unity.ncsu.edu
 Mansoor Haiderm_haider@ncsu.edu 
 Alun Lloyd alun_lloyd@ncsu.edu
 Negash Medhin ngmedhin@math.ncsu.edu
 Mette Olufsen msolufse@ncsu.edu
 Michael Shearer shearer@math.ncsu.edu
 Ralph Smithrsmith@eos.ncsu.edu 
 Hien Tran tran@math.ncsu.edu


Postdocs

Andrea Arnold  anarnold@ncsu.edu
 Franz Hamilton fwhamilt@ncsu.edu
 Razvan Stefanescurstefan@ncsu.edu



Students

 Tricity Andrewtmandre2@ncsu.edu 
 Aaron Bardallarbardal@ncsu.edu 
 Amanda Blackablack@ncsu.edu 
Kayla Bishop kaybish424@gmail.com 
 Nikolas Bravonbbravo@ncsu.edu 
 Eva Brayfindley ebrayfi@ncsu.edu
 Elisabeth Brownembrown5@ncsu.edu 
Lucas Castle lcastle@ncsu.edu 
Kayla Coleman kdcolem2@ncsu.edu 
 Jared Cook jaredcook92@gmail.com
 Amanda Coonsascoons@ncsu.edu 
 Steven Derochers     sjderoch@ncsu.edu
Rebecca Everett rarodge2@ncsu.edu 
 John Legergren jhlagerg@ncsu.edu
Amanda Laubmeier anlaubme@ncsu.edu
 Lider Leon lsleon@ncsu.edu
 Greg Madergmader16@gmail.com 
Kristina Martin  kmmarti6@ncsu.edu
Amanda Mayhall admayhal@ncsu.edu
 Mallory McMahonmemcmaho@ncsu.edu 
 Micaela Mendlow mrmendlo@ncsu.edu
Christine Mennicke cvmennic@ncsu.edu 
 Nicholas Myers nmyers2@ncsu.edu
 Neha Murad   nmurad@ncsu.edu 
 Marcella Noormanmjnoorma@ncsu.edu 
Daniel Reich djreich@ncsu.edu 
 Melissa Strait mestrait@ncsu.edu
 Rebekah Whiterdwhite@ncsu.edu
Zev Woodstock zwoodst@ncsu.edu 
 Andrew Wright armean_wright@gmail.com 
Jiabin Yu jyu18@ncsu.edu 
 Meng Zhangmzhang22@ncsu.edu