Applied Mathematics Gradate Student Seminar (Fall 2013)

Presentation Schedule
 
 DateSpeaker Title
3/3  Organizational Meeting
3/10Spring Break
 3/17  
3/24 Dustin KapraunCell Proliferation Models, CFSE-Based  Flow Cytometry Data, and Quantification of Uncertainty
 3/31  
 4/7Mami Wentworth Verification of Bayesian Model Calibration and Parameter Selection Techniques for an HIV Model
 4/14  
 4/21  

Faculty

H.T. Banks htbanks@eos.ncsu.edu
Stephen Campbell slc@unity.ncsu.edu
 Mansoor Haiderm_haider@ncsu.edu 
 John Harlim jharlim@ncsu.edu
 Mark Hoefer mahoefer@ncsu.edu
 Alun Lloyd alun_lloyd@ncsu.edu
 Negash Medhin ngmedhin@math.ncsu.edu
 Mette Olufsen msolufse@ncsu.edu
 Michael Shearer shearer@math.ncsu.edu
 Ralph Smithrsmith@eos.ncsu.edu 
 Hien Tran tran@math.ncsu.edu
 Lorena Bociu lvbociu@ncsu.edu


Postdocs

Jerry McMahan  jamcmaha@ncsu.edu





Students

Christina Battista cbattis2@ncsu.edu 
 Lake Bookmanldbookma@ncsu.edu 
 Elisabeth Brownembrown5@ncsu.edu 
 Kristen Brownkabrown6@ncsu.edu
 Jared Catenaccijwcatena@ncsu.edu 
Amanda Coons  ascoons@ncsu.edu 
Ahlam Elashegh aelashe@ncsu.edu
 Christian Haargaard Olsen chaarga@ncsu.edu
 Dustin Kapraundfkaprau@ncsu.edu 
 Kathryn Linkkglink@ncsu.edu 
 Nicholas Lowman nklowman@ncsu.edu
 Greg Madergmader16@gmail.com 
Kristina Martin  kmmarti6@ncsu.edu
Colleen McCarthy camccar2@ncsu.edu 
 Micaela Mendlow mrmendlo@ncsu.edu
 Keri Rehm klrehm@ncsu.edu
Kristen Rinnovatore karinnov@ncsu.edu
 Jason Scott jrscott@ncsu.edu
 Melissa Strait mestrait@ncsu.edu
 Jacob Sturdyjacob.sturdy@gmail.com 
 Karmethia Thompsonkcthomps@ncsu.edu 
 Mami Wentworthmtonoe@ncsu.edu
 Nakeya Williamsndwilli5@ncsu.edu 
 Andrew Wright armean_wright@gmail.com