Applied Mathematics Graduate Student Seminar (Fall 2015)

Presentation Schedule
 
 DateSpeaker Title
8/31Organizational Meeting
9/7 Labor Day 
 9/14  
9/21 George Lankford  
 9/28 Jared Catenacci 
 10/5 Jared Cook 
 10/12 Allie Lewis 
 10/19 Katie Schmidt 
 10/26 Aaron Bardall 
 11/2 Kayla Coleman 
 11/9 Elisabeth Brown 
 11/16 Kris Tillman 
 11/23Kristina Martin  
 11/30 Micaela Mendlow     
 12/7Kayla Bishop  

Faculty

 Alen Alexanderianaalexan3@ncsu.edu 
 H.T. Banks htbanks@eos.ncsu.edu
 Lorena Bociulvbociu@ncsu.edu 
Stephen Campbell slc@unity.ncsu.edu
 Mansoor Haiderm_haider@ncsu.edu 
 Alun Lloyd alun_lloyd@ncsu.edu
 Negash Medhin ngmedhin@math.ncsu.edu
 Mette Olufsen msolufse@ncsu.edu
 Michael Shearer shearer@math.ncsu.edu
 Ralph Smithrsmith@eos.ncsu.edu 
 Hien Tran tran@math.ncsu.edu


Postdocs

Andrea Arnold  anarnold@ncsu.edu
 Razvan Stefanescurstefane@vt.edu 



Students

 Kaska AdoteyeKaskaAdoteye@gmail.com 
 Tricity Andrewtmandre2@ncsu.edu 
 Aaron Bardallarbardal@ncsu.edu 
Kayla Bishop kaybish424@gmail.com 
 Eva Brayfindley ebrayfi@ncsu.edu
 Elisabeth Brownembrown5@ncsu.edu 
Lucas Castle lcastle@ncsu.edu 
 Jared Catenaccijwcatena@ncsu.edu 
Kayla Coleman kdcolem2@ncsu.edu 
 Jared Cook jaredcook92@gmail.com
 Amanda Coonsascoons@ncsu.edu 
 Steven Derochers     sjderoch@ncsu.edu
 George Bernard Lankfordgblankfo@ncsu.edu 
 Lider Leon lsleon@ncsu.edu
 Allison Lewisallewis2@ncsu.edu 
 Greg Madergmader16@gmail.com 
Kristina Martin  kmmarti6@ncsu.edu
 Micaela Mendlow mrmendlo@ncsu.edu
 Nicholas Myers nmyers2@ncsu.edu
 Neha Murad   nmurad@ncsu.edu 
 Marcella Noormanmjnoorma@ncsu.edu 
Kristen Rinnovatore karinnov@ncsu.edu
Katie Schmidt klschmid@ncsu.edu 
 Melissa Strait mestrait@ncsu.edu
 Andrew Wright armean_wright@gmail.com 
Jiabin Yu jyu18@ncsu.edu