Home

Welcome to Fifth Grade at 
Livingston Park Elementary in North Brunswick!

 

Livingston Park School

Committed to

Academic Excellence 

Since 1896

 

 

 

 

 

 
    Fifth Grade Teachers

5-1
Ms. Pat Mallea
pmallea@nbtschools.org

5-2
Mrs. Christina Piciocco
cpiciocco@nbtschools.org
Ms. Maria Russo
mrusso@nbtschools.org

5-3
Mr. Bryan Sannwaldt
bsannwaldt@nbtschools.org

5-4
Mr. Wayne Johnson
wjohnson@nbtschools.org

5-5
Miss Nicole Palermo
npalermo@nbtschools.org

Academic Support
Mrs. Doreen Campbell
dcampbell@nbtschools.org