Home

Welcome to Fifth Grade at 
Livingston Park Elementary in North Brunswick!

 

Livingston Park School

Committed to

Academic Excellence 

Since 1896

 

 

 

 

 

 
    Fifth Grade Teachers

5-1
Ms. McKenzie Frattalone
mfrattalone@nbtschools.org

5-2
Mrs. Christina Piciocco
cpiciocco@nbtschools.org
Mrs. Shannon Castillo
scastillo@nbtschools.org

5-3
Mr. Bryan Sannwaldt
bsannwaldt@nbtschools.org

5-4
Mr. Marcus Burnett
mburnett@nbtschools.org

5-5
Miss Nicole Palermo
npalermo@nbtschools.org

Academic Support
Mrs. Doreen Campbell (Language Arts)
dcampbell@nbtschools.org   
Ms. Maria Russo (Math)
mrusso@nbtschools.org