Home

 

Welcome to 2nd Grade at Livingston Park!

 
 
 Super Scientists:
 
Our Super Scientists are studying Changes.   
 
 
 

Hardworking Historians
:
 

Our Hardworking Historians are studying communities.


 
 
 
 
Homework:
Please have your children read at least 15 minutes every night and fill out their reading logs.
 
 
 
 
 
                                

Recent Announcements

  • New School Year The second grade team is excited to welcome the Livingston Park family back to school.  We are looking forward to having an amazing school year.
    Posted Sep 10, 2014, 7:13 PM by Michelle Hofmann
  • School Store The school store is coming to LP! The PTO is hosting a school store on Thursday 9/19 and Friday 9/20.  Come get your school supplies! Be sure to put money in an envelope or sandwich bag labeled with your child's name. 
    Posted Sep 16, 2013, 1:16 PM by Michelle Hofmann
  • Open House We would like to invite all of our parents to an open house Thursday, September 12th at 7 pm.  Open house provides teachers and parents an opportunity to meet and discuss the upcoming school year.  We look forward to seeing you then.  
    Posted Sep 3, 2013, 12:13 PM by Michelle Hofmann
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 4. View more »

 
 

 
 
Welcome back from...
The Second Grade Team:
Patricia Owens 2-1 powens@nbtschools.org
Michelle Hofmann 2-2 mhofmann@nbtschools.org
Martha Hayden 2-2 mhayden@nbtschools.org
Michele Levin 2-3 mlevin@nbtschools.org
Ruth Harkins 2-4 rharkins@nbtschools.org
Kyle McCormick 2-5 kmccormick@nbtschools.org
Mrs. Carole DeLuca, Academic Support Teacher cdeluca@nbtschools.org
Mrs. Nancy Knitter, English Language Learner Teacher nknitter@nbtschools.org
 
 Calendar:
9/4/14
First Day of School
 
 9/11/14
1:30 Closing
7 pm Open House

9/25/14
No School

9/26/14
No School

10/3/14
1:30 Closing