DATE:Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RACE TIMES:2:30 p.m. Course Opens - Course Map
4:00 p.m. Girls 9 / 10 Race 5000 meters
4:35 p.m. Boys 9 / 10 Race 5000 meters
5:10 p.m. Girls 11 / 12 Race 5000 meters
5:45 p.m. Boys 11 / 12 Race 5000 meters
6:30 p.m. Awards Presentation (Location TBA)
PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS:Baraboo, Beaver Dam, Deforest, Edgewood, Fort Atkinson, Milton, Monona Grove, Monroe, Mount Horeb, Oregon, Portage, Reedsburg, Sauk Prairie, Stoughton, Waunakee, Watertown
BUS PARKING:Please refer to the map for athlete drop-off and bus parking.
NO PETS:Pets are not allowed on Watertown High School property. Please inform your fans of this rule.
ENTRIES:Entries will be done through Athletic.net. Online registration closes at 8:00 p.m. on Sunday, September 15th.

Do not worry if the school's entry status says "Unconfirmed."  If athletes are registered prior to the deadline, then they are entered.
  1. Milton
  2. Reedsburg
  3. Fort Atkinson
  4. Oregon
  5. Monroe
  6. Sauk Prairie
  7. Edgewood
  8. Deforest
  9. Monona Grove
  10. Mount Horeb
  11. Watertown
  12. Stoughton
  13. Baraboo
  14. Waunakee
  15. Beaver Dam
  16. Portage
SCORING:Trackside Timing and Event Management will be doing the timing and scoring for the meet.  Entries will be done through Athletic.net. If you are not familiar with www.athletic.net, instructions are available.

The sum of the top five times will determine team rankings.  All runners will be eligible for individual awards.
AWARDS:Medals:  1st - 10th Place in each race
RESULTS:Posted on Trackside Timing and Event Management after each race as well as here at the conclusion of the meet.
  • 2019 Badger Challenge Results
QUESTIONS:Kirk Wackett
Cell:  920.285.8562