FAQ‎ > ‎

Service Providers


Notice: High Point Ranch is making this list available 'as is' for our homeowner and potential homeowner's convenience. There is no recommendation or warranty for any listed business by the Association or its board. Items marked with an asterisk (*) have not been verified.
 
 
 
Service Website Contact Number
Phone Service
ATT Phone Service http://www.att.com
Cable - Suddenink http://www.suddenlink.com 877-694-9474
Television
Cable - Sudden Link http://www.suddenlink.com 877-694-9474
DirecTV http://www.directv.com 888-338-4801
Dish Network http://www.dishnetwork.com 888-433-4358
ATT U-Verse Currently not available
Internet
Cable - Sudden Link http://www.suddenlink.com 877-694-9474
ATT Internet http://www.att.com
Exede Satellite Internet http://www.exede.com
ViaSat http://www.Viasat.com/internet
Septic Systems
State of Texas FAQs http://www.tceq.texas.gov/licensing/ossf/ossfadvice.html
AAA Septic
972-843-0135
White Eagle Septic http://whiteeaglewater.com/ 903-527-3730
Elliots Septic Service no web site 972-636-2196
Koller & Son no web site 972-932-2245
Tri-County http://www.triseptic.com/ 903-285-5255
Robins Engineering http://www.pentairprodealer.com/dealer/about/?d=robins-engineering-75032 972-771-1607
Greenhead Septic & Pumping, LLC  no web site 214-364-4840
Sanitation
Titan Waste Services http://titanwaste.net/ 972-564-2800
IESI (division of Progressive) http://www.iesi.com 469-452-8000
Nature Calls (Terrell) no web site 972-524-9993
County Recycling Services, LLC http://www.countyrecyclingllc.com/ 972-342-7639
Propane Note: Propane must be managed and filled by tank installer
Ferrellgas http://www.ferrellgas.com
214-771-3925
800-443-2704
Manley Gas (Greenville) http://northernenergy.com
972-442-5421
903-455-4551
Northwest Propane (Forney) http://www.northwestpropane.com
972-247-6121
800-274-6121
Cadenhead - Servisgas http://www.servisgas.com 972-771-8654
Electric Only one choice
Farmers Electric Co-Op http://www.fecelectric.com 903.455.1715 
Water Only one choice
RCH Water  http://www.rchwater.com 972-722-3203
Security
ADT http://www.adt.com 800-205-8959
Smith Monitoring http://www.smithmonitoring.com 888-554-0640
Smith Thompson http://www.smiththompson.com/ 888-888-1695
Newspaper
Dallas Morning News http://www.dallasnews.com 214-977-8222
Rockwall Herald Banner http://www.rockwallheraldbanner.com/ 903-455-4220
Pest Control
Black Knight  972-562-0866
Shapp's Pest Control 214-467-0015
Lot Maintenance
Evan Tate http://www.tatefarms.net 214-325-3210
Pullen Mowing Service 972-571-5906 *
Dan Middleton Mowing 972-670-6270 *
Waylon Pomroy 214-587-8366 *
Lawn Maintenance
Brandon's Landscape Service 214-929-2060 *
Lucky Lawn http://www.mrluckylawn.com 469-338-4722
TruGreen http://www.trugreen.com 866-369-9539
Small Engine Repair
Country Clipper 972-524-0213
Auto Repair
McSwain Automotive http://www.mcswainautomotive.com 972-772-3830
Pool Companies Maintenance, parts, install
All About Pools http://www.allaboutpoolsonline.com 972-475-7665
Surf N Swim Pools 972-347-4112 *
Cullen Pools http://www.cullenpools.com 972-771-8863
Swim Tech Pools 972-722-1200
Pool Stop http://www.poolstoponline.com/ 972-772-4545
Swim 'N Sun Pools http://www.swimnsunpoolstx.com/ 214-504-3961
Pet Sitting
Forty Paws www.fortypaws.net 214-677-5487

Please report any corrections or additions to communications
Comments