Carolyn Arnold - Save the World Giveaway Blast

Action Adventure, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller
Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.

The Secret of the Lost Pharaoh is the second book in the Matthew Connor Adventure series, but no worries if you didn’t read the first one. The Secret of the Lost Pharaoh stands on it’s own.

Does treasure hunting excite you? What about the thought of traveling the globe and exploring remote regions to uncover legends that the world has all but forgotten? If so, strap yourself in for an adventure with modern-day archaeologist Matthew Connor and his two closest friends. Indiana Jones meets the twenty-first century.

This is the perfect book series for fans of Indiana JonesLara CroftNational Treasure, and The Relic Hunter

You could win BIG! Here’s how…and it’s super easy…

1. Buy The Secret of the Lost Pharaoh in e-book before April 22nd.

2. In the Table of Contents, you’ll see a chapter entitled “SAVE THE WORLD GIVEAWAY.”

3. Click the “SAVE THE WORLD GIVEAWAY” chapter link, and there you’ll find the link to the entry form.

4. Complete the form by April 22nd and you’re entered.

A winner will be selected randomly on April 23rd, and notified by Hibbert & Stiles Publishing via email by May 1st and contacted for their shipping information.

That’s potentially a $175 USD value for the price of 1 book! BUT that’s only when you pre-order or buy The Secret of the Lost Pharaoh by midnight Sunday, April 22nd!


Giveaway Blast - April 9 - April 22

April 9th

RABT Book Tours

Truly Trendy


Beauty in Ruins 

Bound 2 Escape 

Tangents and Tissues 

Stephanie's Book Reviews

April 10th

Sapphyria's Book Blog  

The Way I See It  

Silver Dagger Scriptorium

A Mamas Corner of the World

April 11th

Mello and June

Defining Ways

Introspective Press

A Place in the Spotlight

April 12th

A Life Through Books

On a Reading Bender

My Reading Addiction 

T's Stuff


April 14th

Betwixt the Pages

Chapters Through Life

Book Addict

April 16th

Novel News Network

My Passion for books

April 17th

The Indie Express

Momma and Her Stories 

The Northern Witch Books

April 18th

The Avid Reader

Texas Book Nook 

Susan Heim

April 19th

High Lady of Books

Mythical Books 

Drops of Ink

April 20th

Sarah Wickham 

April 21st

Jazzy's Book Reviews

April 22nd

Tea Time and Books

RABT Reviews

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada and Sisters in Crime.

Contact Links






Pre-order Now!
Official release date is April 17, 2018
Available from these fine retailers and more.



Google Play:




Save the World Giveaway Blast