Sam Boush - All Threats Within - Cover Reveal


Techno-thriller

Date Published: February 4, 2020


7 days.
That’s all it’s taken.
A new war is raging.

 

Sergeant Camille Martel has served her country well. Always strong, ruthless, powerful. Yet the respect she deserves continues to elude her.

 

But her next mission finally promises to reward her efforts.


Brendan Chogan may have disabled an enemy sub, but in the seven days since America fell into darkness, he’s never felt so vulnerable. He wants to flee the city, take his family inland, to safety, yet he’s second-guessing every decision he makes.

 

And Brendan's hesitation may lead to unthinkable consequences.

 

Society is crumbling, relationships faltering, and a terrifying uncertainty is unfolding throughout the world.


It’s a time when allegiances must be made.

The second book in the gripping Cyber War series is a non-stop, adrenaline-infused battle for survival and will have you scanning each and every shadow for threats.

 

Early Reviews


"This is an awesomely chilling sequel, with a scenario that’s again all too real. A thriller, a page turner, and a must read!"

-R.P. Eddy, New York Times bestselling co-author of Warnings


"ALL THREATS WITHIN is packed with action from the first page to the last. This very realistic and frightening plot will make falling into the story all the easier, but be careful; you'll be thinking about this book's real world possibilities long after you've put it down. A must-read for fans of Tom Clany, Vince Flynn, and James Rollins." 

- Matthew Farrell, bestselling author of WHAT HAVE YOU DONE


Cover Reveal - October 30th


1. Musings from an Addicted Reader

2. Book Junkiez

3. The Avid Reader

4. The Sexy Nerd Revue

5. Jazzy's Book Reviews

6. Truly Trendy

7. Tea Time and Books

8. Nesie's Place

9. Chapters Through Life

10. Mythical Books

11. Nana's Book Reviews

12. Momma Says to Read or Not to Read

13. Book Luvin Rose

14. Java John Z's

15. Sylv.net

16. Crossroads Reviews

17. Alyssa Faye Blog

18. On a Reading Bender

19. Sapphyria's Book Blog

20. Beach Bound Books


 


Sam has worked as a wildland firefighter, journalist, and owner of a mid-sized marketing agency. Though he’s lived in France and Spain, his heart belongs to Portland, Oregon, where he lives with his wife, Tehra, two wonderful children, and a messy cat that keeps them from owning anything nice.


Contact Links

Website: Author: http://boushbooks.com/ 

Publisher: http://lakewaterpress.com/index.php/our-authors/sam-boush/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thecyberwarbook/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/samboush

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/17370591.Sam_Boush


Purchase Links


Comments