Student Resources

Executive Board

2013-2014 Executive Board 



President Joseph Faulhaber joseph.faulhaber@my.mcphs.edu
Vice President Christine Ibrahim christine.ibrahim@my.mcphs.edu
Secretary Stephanie Lewis stephanie.lewis@my.mcphs.edu
Treasurer Michael Rose michael.rose@my.mcphs.edu
Historian Irene Darras
irene.darras@my.mcphs.edu
SGA Representative
SGA Alternative Rep
Jared Sewall
Kristine Sobolewski
jared.sewall@my.mcphs.edu
kristine.sobolewski@my.mcphs.edu