Home Page‎ > ‎

Contact Us

2014-2015 E-board Members
Contact Information
                                                                                                                                                                                                     
President
Amanda Chee
amanda.chee@my.mcphs.edu

President Elect
Michelle Plum
michelle.plum@my.mcphs.edu
                                                                                                                      
Membership Vice President
Ekta Patel
ekta.patel@my.mcphs.edu

Treasurer
Chelsea Assalone
chelsea.assalone@my.mcphs.edu

Treasurer Elect
Christopher Morse
christopher.morse@my.mcphs.edu

Secretary
Lorenz Arcangel
lorenz.arcangel@my.mcphs.edu

Communications Vice President
Katarina Rachiele
katarina.rachiele@my.mcphs.edu

Policy Vice President
 Kripali Patel
Kripali.Patel@my.mcphs.edu
 
Policy Vice President Elect
Amit Hirani
amit.hirani@my.mcphs.edu

International Vice President
Pei-Ying Su
peiying.su@my.mcphs.edu

SGA Representative
Donna Otis
donna.otis@my.mcphs.edu


Patient Care Project Coordinators:

Patient Care Vice President
Ekta Patel
ekta.patel@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Heart
Yvonne Louie
yvonne.louie@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Diabetes
Chelsea Cronin
chelsea.cronin@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Immunization
Sofiya Sovalska
sofiya.sovalska@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Self Care
Anjali Bharadwaj
anjali.bharadwaj@my.mcphs.edu

Generation Rx
Robert George
robert.george@my.mcphs.edu



Comments