APhA-ASP‎ > ‎

Contact Us

2013-2014 E-board Members
Contact Information
                                                                                                                                                                                                     
President
Stephanie Lewis
Stephanie.Lewis@my.mcphs.edu
                                                                                                                      
Membership Vice President
Michelle Pham
Michelle.Pham@my.mcphs.edu

Treasurer
Steven Ly
Steven.Ly1@my.mcphs.edu

Treasurer Elect
Chelsea Assalone
Chelsea.Assalone@my.mcphs.edu

Secretary
Bryan Phan
Bryan.Phan@my.mcphs.edu

Communications Vice President
Michael Liu
Michael.Liu@my.mcphs.edu

Policy Vice President
Maksida Sabackic
maksida.sabackic@my.mcphs.edu
 
Policy Vice President - Elect
 Kripali Patel
Kripali.Patel@my.mcphs.edu

International Vice President
Francis Cannata
Francis.Cannata@my.mcphs.edu

SGA Representative
Robert George
Robert.George@my.mcphs.edu

Massachusetts Pharmacists Association (MPhA) Representative
Matthew-Sean Thorpe
Matther-Sean.Thorpe@my.mcphs.edu

Patient Care Project Coordinators:

Patient Care Vice President
Tara Mainello
Tara.Mainello@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Heart
Jennifer Do
Jennifer.Do@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Diabetes
Tara Mainello
Tara.Mainello@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Immunization
Matthew-Sean Thorpe
Matther-Sean.Thorpe@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Self Care
Ekta Patel
Ekta.Patel@my.mcphs.edu

Generation Rx
Omer Abbak
Omer.Abbak@my.mcphs.edu



Comments