Home Page‎ > ‎

Contact Us

2015-2016 E-board Members
Contact Information
                                                                                                                                                                                                     
President
Michelle Plum 
michelle.plum@my.mcphs.edu

President Elect
Krissy Boyle
kristine.boyle@my.mcphs.edu
                                                                                                                      
Membership Vice President
Stephanie Mui
stephanie.mui@my.mcphs.edu

Treasurer
Christopher Morse
christopher.morse@my.mcphs.edu

Treasurer Elect/ SGA Representative
Danielle Comb
danielle.comb@my.mcphs.edu

Secretary
Vibhuti Shah
vibhuti.shah@my.mcphs.edu

Communications Vice President
Katarina Rachiele
katarina.rachiele@my.mcphs.edu

Policy Vice President
Amit Hirani
amit.hirani@my.mcphs.edu

International Vice President
Rachelle St. Fleur
rachelle.stfleur@my.mcphs.edu


Patient Care Project Coordinators:

Patient Care Vice President
Ekta Patel
ekta.patel@my.mcphs.edu
and 
Katarina Rachiele
katarina.rachiele@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Heart
Mia Marcello
mia.marcello@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Diabetes
Kayla Najafipour
kayla.najafipour@my.mcphs.edu

Operation Immunization
Shree Patel
bhagyashree.patel@my.mcphs.edu

Generation Rx
Lacey Segal
lacey.segal@my.mcphs.edu



Comments