Next Board of Education Meeting:

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

BOE Agenda 12.18.18

2018-2019 Board of Education Meeting Dates

 The Board of Education consists of 9 members who are elected by the residents of the district.
Board members serve 5-year terms upon election.

front row (l. to r.): Tina Wilson Bush, Katie Logan, Jordan Walker, Richard Hobkirk
back row (l. to r.): Charles Grant, Andy Bracy, Matthew O'Bryan (President), Gerald Molnar (Vice President), Brian Hammond

Matthew O'Bryan, President

June 30, 2020

Gerald Molnar, Vice President

June 30, 2021 

Andrew Bracy

June 30, 2019 

 Katie Logan

June 30, 2023

Tina Wilson Bush

June 30, 2019

Brian Hammond   

June 30, 2022 

Richard Hobkirk

June 30, 2019  

Jordan Walker

June 30, 2020

 Charles Grant

 June 30, 2023